Skip to content

Provider Information

Home | Provider Information

Medicaid Waiver Programs


To provide services through any of the Medicaid Waivers, an organization must first become a Program Approved Service Agency (PASA). This means the organization has been granted permission by the state to provide a certain service.

The process requires two types of approvals:
1) You will need to complete a Medicaid provider application (become a Medicaid-approved vendor)
2) You will need to obtain a secondary kind of approval called the Program Approved Service Agency (PASA) approval.

Please visit for more information.

For technical assistance or questions, please contact the DP Provider Team.